Our all-volunteer Chamber Committee 2018

President – Steve Allan

Vice President – Jo Brotherton

SecretaryRod Macpherson

Minute Secretary – Janette Fairleigh

Treasurer – Louise Hogg

Public Officer – Pete Bennetts

Committee Members

Seaboard Arts Coordinator – David Southgate

CAROLS Urunga Coordinator – Debbie Rose

Website Maintenance – Janette Fairleigh & Peter Lister

Newsletter – Janette Fairleigh

Love Urunga Facebook – Peter Lister

Events – Jeanette Hickey

Events – Gavin Hickey

Contact Us


Join the Committee

Like to join the Committee, or nominate someone else?
Use the Committee Nomination Form prior to the Annual General Meeting in October, and forward as below:

  • send it to the Chamber at PO Box 135, Urunga, NSW, 2455; or
  • email it to the secretary at secretary@urunga.com.au, or
  • give it one of the Committee members.


276 Subscribers receive our Newsletters. Are you not receiving newsletters? Please check your Junk Mail.

Share this...
Share on Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter