Urunga Mylestom Chamber of Commerce Breakfast
Urunga Mylestom Chamber of Commerce Breakfast

Chamber Meetings

Urunga Mylestom Chamber of Commerce meets on the last Wednesday of each month (except December), at 7.00 pm, at the Club Urunga Coffee Shop, Orara Street, URUNGA .
[NOTE: On some occasions, this meeting may be held at the workplace of one of the Business Members of the Chamber – please see the relevant Agenda or Local News item.]

Chamber Committee

1. **President – Steve Allan
2. **Vice President – Rod Macpherson
2A. Vice President Jo Brotherton
3. **Secretary – Janette Fairleigh
4.  Assistant Secretary –
Rod Macpherson
**Minute Secretary – Janette Fairleigh
6. **Treasurer – Louise Hogg
7.  Assistant TreasurerTBA
8.  Public Officer –
Rod Macpherson
9.  Public Relations Officer – TBA
** denotes the Office-Bearers (Executive) – in accordance with the Constitution

Committee Members

David Southgate
[Portfolio – Seaboard Arts Coordinator]
Debbie Rose
[Portfolio – CAROLS Urunga Coordinator]
Jeanette Hickey
[Portfolio – Events ]
Gavin Hickey
[Portfolio – Events ]
Peter Lister
[Portfolio – Web Site & Facebook ]

Newsletter  – Janette Fairleigh

Chamber’s Reason for Being

The following link is to a pictorial representation which encapsulates the strategic approach that the chamber should consider in all its future activities and decision making:

UMCC- Love Urunga Strategy


  • Chamber Member Application
  • Chamber Next Meeting Agenda (Sorry, not available yet)

    Like to join the Committee, or nominate someone else?

    Use the Committee Nomination Form prior to the Annual General Meeting in October, and forward as above.

  • Do you have a bright idea that might benefit the Community or local business activities? Download and complete a Business Proposal Form and either:

    • send it to the Chamber at PO Box 135, Urunga, NSW, 2455; or
    • email it to the secretary at secretary@urunga.com.au, or
    • give it one of the Committee members.
Share this...
Share on Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter